Marshalltown 8-10-18

Discuss dirt racing throughout Iowa.

Marshalltown 8-10-18

Postby faninthestands » August 11th, 2018, 12:49 am

Congratulations to tonight's winners:

Late Model - 301 Shawn Cooney - 1st career win
Modified - 10K Ronn Lauritzen
Stock Car - 99D Damon Murty
SportMod - 12R Travis Storjohann
Hobby Stock - 78 Shannon Anderson
Mod Lite - 89 Travis Stensland for those interested in a few notes from the night's racing.
Posts: 445
Joined: July 2nd, 2012, 11:26 am

Return to Iowa Dirt Racing

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests